Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Housesitting by Retired Real Estate Professional & Vet technician

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I spent 2 years as a Vet Technician.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 20 December 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Real estate Agent. Flight Attendant. RETIRED

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a young retired property manager, flight attendant and vet technician. I am happy to house sit/pet sit in both large cities and small villages. I am good with dogs, cats, rabbits, birds, turtles, and other household pets. I am a quiet, professional woman with no responsibilities who enjoys exploring new places. The opportunity to visit new places in the world is very appealing to me and House sitting is a great option. I am a very tidy person, non-smoker with 40 years experience. I speak fluent German and some Spanish.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to combine my 3 different careers and take advantage of my free traveling benefits to explore new places and new social environments. The option to live freely on this adventure will facilitate my ability to see more of the world. I especially enjoy having a dog to walk around the neighborhood as an opportunity to meet and feel like one of the the locals.

Their experience

My experience ranges from house sitting clients homes while managing renovations... to caring for friends pets in both my home and theirs over the years. I combine that with years of customer service training which allows me to be a great neighbor to YOUR neighbors.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a real estate management professional and will be able to handle any physical problems that might arise. My past vet technician experience will help in any pet emergency. I will never overlap assignments which allows me to arrive in your town at least 1 or 2 days early to acclimate myself to the neighborhood and have a walkthrough with you before starting at your home.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 20 December 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
24 June 2022 to 28 June 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 May 2022