Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House-Sitter Available to Help You Go Vacay

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 7 May 2022
Until: 2 August 2023


Life Coach


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Me and my life partner are in our 60s and like traveling together, we’re dog lovers, aquarium feeding healthy fish and I’ve cared for friendly cats… the type of house sitting we’re looking for can include: keeping the house clean, putting trash containers out, pet walking (helps us stay fit), feeding and vitamins/meds; pool care if needed.

Why they want to house sit

We’ve been house sitting for relatives before and had positive experiences…also we’re enjoy traveling

Their experience

We’ve been house sitting for relatives before and had positive experiences…I grew up with my own German Shepard, and as life partners we’ve cared for Australian shepherd dogs,

What can they bring to the assignment

Not only experience, the certainty of two adults in the prime of our years to be responsible and reliable… (COVID vaccinated and tested negative for COVID) also I personally walk 10,000 steps/5 miles for my health

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 7 May 2022
Until: 2 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 May 2022