Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Spread the love and healing energy with this professional

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – Enjoy the animal kingdom

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 19 June 2022
Until: 30 August 2023

Occupation

Senior Program Manager

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi there! My name is Angela. I'm a Senior Program Manager currently working in the Engineering field and will become a young retiree in August this year! (Can't wait!!). A very hard working individual has excelled in many areas. A world traveler has many interesting experiences. Following my heart, I'll be travelling around the world, learning from the people, animals and cultures that I'm blessed to connect with. To experience and enjoy the oneness of the world and explore this beautiful planet is my purpose. :-)

I am also an Angel who carries angelic lights and always has a positive influence on others. There were too many occasions happened in my life and also people told me how I impacted their lives in a good way, which makes me believe that I am. :-)

Why they want to house sit

It’s a blessing that doing house and pets sitting is a win-win situation for both of us, a balance of giving and receiving. You will find out I am a perfect house/pets sitter, I can assure you for a few reasons:

I'm trustworthy - Everything in your house is safe, confidential and you would not miss a penny.

I'm an animal lover - This platform gives me the perfect opportunities to communicate with more animals and learn from them. I had some light experience in training dogs, I can help you if needed.

I'm very neat, clean and organized - Your house will be just the way you left or possibly a little more neat when you return. :-)

I'm very healthy and mostly raw vegan - Your kitchen won't be in a mess for sure as I usually only do light cookings. I'm a non-smoking and hardly drink. Nature, health and wellness are the essentials of my life. My daily routine after work is walking, exercise and meditation. Any of your pets would like to join me for walks, they are in for a treat. :-)

I'm handy - I used to own an upscale home and remodeling company for 15 years; also owned some rental units for 14 years; had my own house with a big in-ground pool and 50+ plants for 16 years (lots of work for sure!), have been working in the Engineering field for 14+ years. If there would be any issue that arises I can handle it at ease.

I'm a Solo traveler - I'm a balanced strong individual with many capabilities. I have learned that bliss comes from internal not external. I can stay however long by myself in a secluded area and take care of many chores in peace and joy.

I have two top notch, very well-rounded sons, one has passion in Engineering, the other is in Business, both are in prestigious colleges. They are mature and independent for their ages which gives me the freedom to travel without worries. I often tell them, the most important thing in life is Love, Kindness and Compassion. When we all connect to that, the world will be full of abundance, peace and joy.

Hope to see you soon and become friends! :-)

Sincerely and with many blessings,
Angela

Their experience

I have had animals throughout my life, and I enjoy their companionship very much.

I'm handy as well. I used to own a successful Home Design and Renovation business and some rental units, understand and have dealt with all kinds of home situations. I took care of my own big in-ground pool, used to have 50+ plants in my house :-), a vegetable and flower garden and I learned to do my own car oil change, air filter, brakes, tires, restoration etc. I enjoyed the hands-on mechanical activities. Working in the Engineering field, I can handle any situation at ease.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love, joy and peace

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 June 2022
Until: 30 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

House sitter at Los Mineros

Angela is a wonderful person, a 1000% trustworthy. She is clean and neat and takes care of everything. She took my bleeding cat to the vet , had to control my unruly dog and deal with all this . She is very helpful, found ways to help the village children … I can only recommend her. She is welcome here anytime .

Suzanna, Costa Rica, 28 September, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 May 2022