Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I am a single fun loving, creative person who loves animals, the outdoors , people , good food and wine and music . I love the ocean and long walks/hikes. I enjoy to cook and am interested in new places and people. I have been a nomad as such for the past



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s) – Don't have any fear/allergiea of any animals

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 June 2022
Until: 10 August 2023


Entertainment director/singer/actress/V/O artist


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an outgoing, fun but caring person. I come from a large family and have spent the last twelve years living in tiny quarters at sea-so know what it means to be clean and tidy. I am looking for all/any homes to house sit for as long as it is clean and we can open communication about both parties expectations.

Why they want to house sit

I am newly back in Ireland after living as a nautical nomad as such with my job. I have yet to decide or decipher on a place where I’d like to settle down, so am willing to aim to try new places and areas and environments to see whats my best fit

Their experience

I have house sat many times for family, friends and acquaintances between Miami, texas, and Ireland

What can they bring to the assignment

honestly my open and warm personality paired with my varied world travels,open communication and reliability make me a great fit for any home owner looking for a house sitter

Available to house sit

Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Fiji, Italy, Mauritius, Mexico, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 8 June 2022
Until: 10 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 May 2022