Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travel and Animal Lovin’ Mom of 2

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 August 2022
Until: 2 September 2023

Occupation

Legal Recruiting

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a single mom raising two children, 11. & 13 and sometimes it’s tough to save for vacations. We love animals - have two cats of our own - and we love to travel and become acquainted with new places and cultures. We’re open and flexible!

Why they want to house sit

House sitting allows us the opportunity to travel affordable.

Their experience

We have two cats of our own and have sat for friends and family’s dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m a clean freak so you can expect us to keep your house very tidy and if you have pets, they’re going to get some expert cuddling!

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 8 August 2022
Until: 2 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 May 2022