Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House Sitter 2022

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 6 June 2022
Until: 5 October 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Educator/Graduate Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Greetings! I am a 25-year-old graduate student looking for a house to sit with 5 pets or less! I have a clean record and a responsible sister, the eldest of 4.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I am an individual with integrity, I love helping others, I love to travel and I am saving for my first property.

Their experience

I have house sit in the past for friends and family with dogs and cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a house sitter full of integrity, with great communication skills and a responsible individual. I am looking to help out anyone who needs it as they enjoy their vacation/business trip/time away from home.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 June 2022
Until: 5 October 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
17 July 2022 to 31 July 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 June 2022