Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Spiritual Human Excited to Enjoy the Exploration and Waves of Life :)

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 July 2022
Until: 23 August 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am easing going and adventurous with 21 years of age. I am looking for a tranquil house to sit for reading and meditation, preferably surrounded by nature. I Intend to explore a lot of the surrounding house but I also have a lot of books on my to do list haha. I do not drink alcohol and I love animals.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit for the opportunities to see more of our beautiful planet and meet amazing new connections from all over. In our society we do need money usually to make those experiences happen so this website seems like a wonderful opportunity :)

Their experience

I have watched multiple houses for my friends parents growing up and that includes pet sitting. I have always lived with both cats and dogs as well and love and cherish all animals. I live with my mom currently but lived on my own for 6 months last year. I am responsible and clean up after myself. Cleaning is peaceful to me and I usually clean at least 5-10 minutes every day habitually.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am personally studying self sustainability and can look after gardens as well as farm animals if it is small enough for 1 person to take care of. I love plants and animals and can definitely look after your babies attentively with love. I am a chill extrovert and can make friends with people around the home with ease, but I also value my relaxation. I speak English and some Spanish. I would love to be able to practice my Spanish more and I am always open to learning more of any language

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 July 2022
Until: 23 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 July 2022