Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable, trustworthy and responsible homeowner. Loves travel, cats and new experiences!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 19 June 2022
Until: 30 September 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a retired young and active Mother of three and Gigi of two toddlers. I am a lover of cats and have always had two in my home. I am a picky homeowner and will treat another’s home as if it were my own.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking to travel and experience the culture of the area of assignment.

Their experience

I have had many house sitting jobs in the past for family, friends and acquaintances which have garnered referrals. I am happy to provide references upon requests.

What can they bring to the assignment

I believe my maturity, commitment and flexibility would be an asset. I enjoy meeting new people and helping when I can.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 June 2022
Until: 30 September 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 May 2022