Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal Lover, Digital Nomad, and Total Softie Here For Your Worry-Free Travels

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 June 2022
Until: 7 August 2023

Occupation

Digital Marketing Consultant

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello there! I'm Nessa. I am a 20-something Digital Marketing Consultant, born and raised in Maryland. I love traveling, learning new things, seeing local attractions, and of course, animals. So, housesitting accross has been a great fit!

I also love being able to help others, and am also a true-blue mama bear at heart. So, if you are looking for someone who is kind, dependable, and will treat your home/furbabies with The Golden Rule, you've come to the right profile.

(Also: I'm vaccinated, I socially distance, and wash my hands! #TheLittleThings)

Why they want to house sit

I love animals, and I love travelling!

But, beyond that, I know what its like to travel while leaving your home, dogs, and belongings behind. So I want you to be assured that everything is ok while you're off and away.

Their experience

I am! I have been housesitting almost full time since Septemer of 2021.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring experience to the assignment! I've been a dog mom to an adorable puppy. I've dogsat for a 3 week old tht weighed about 4 pounds, and Ive sat for a 16 year old dog that is hard-of-hearing. Ive sat for a yorkie, and for a 60 pound shepard. And, of course, I've been able to sit for all sorts of cats, of all sorts of temperaments, ages, and conditions.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 June 2022
Until: 7 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 May 2022