Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet Loving Couple

Ireland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 11 July 2022
Until: 30 September 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi my name is Ryan and my wife’s name is Emma. We are two working professionals living in Wexford. We are dog and animal lovers having a golden retriever called daisy. We love her to bit’s. We are looking to house sit for the summer as we are moving to Australia in mid September and hoping to travel and explore Ireland over the summer months before we leave.

Why they want to house sit

To explore Ireland while looking after some furry friends.

Their experience

Yes we have a golden retriever ourselves and we house sit for many friends and family while they are on their holidays as they know their pets are in safe hands

What can they bring to the assignment

We will bring a sense of security and peace of mind to you while you are away from your home and pets. We are fully contactable at all times and will face time and update you on your pets daily adventures.

Available to house sit

Australia, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 11 July 2022
Until: 30 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 May 2022