Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

NYC Sitter Available to Help You!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 May 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Occupation

Case manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hey! I am a New Yorker born and raised and I am hoping to get out of the busy city and house sit in some nice quiet areas, but nothing too secluded. Like many native New Yorkers, I do not drive so an area where I can get around via public transportation and ride shares is ideal. I do work remotely so a home with great wifi is a must.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit as a way to see the world while also helping people take care of the pets they love and the things they cherish. I only recently came across this (in this professional manner) and I think it would be a really cool thing to do outside of New York.

Their experience

I have experience house sitting for friends and family. I have looked after pets and plants. I have experience taking care of cats, dogs, turtles, fish and tons of hamsters. The longest I have house sat for someone has been 2 and a half weeks.

What can they bring to the assignment

As the oldest of 6 children, I can bring a sense of safety to all of my house sits. I am very responsible, and I am very orderly. I like to create routines and schedules and stick to them. Even better if you give me a schedule (feeding, walking, plant watering, etc.) schedule to stick to. I am sure that after I house sit for you, you would have no hesitations reaching out to me again for another house-sitting assignment.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 13 May 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 May 2022