Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional, reliable nonsmoking housesitter, work online



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 18 May 2022
Until: 1 November 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Experienced and reliable with a big heart for pets ????????????????
I“m really clean and Organize. I study international finance in Germany and worked in an investment bank. Now I travel the world. I”m 23 years old and I love animals!
I have experience with house sitting in South Africa. The house had to Dogs
Also I was an au pair in Texas and I stayed with a cat their.

I’am non-smoker, I am extremely dependable and responsible and in general an experienced problem-solver if one should arise. When it comes to your pet you can be assured I am very experienced with young as well as geriatric pets and have no problem handling special needs.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and always opt to immerse myself in the local culture. House sitting allows me to live and explore a new destination like a local. I have made genuine friends for life in both the homeowners and their pets!
Also I firmly believe in the idea of two parties helping each other - and I have a deep passion for animals and for travelling.

Their experience

I had my first experience in South Africa with 2 dogs.
Also I worked as an au pair and i lived with a cat
In Germany I have a dog also!

What can they bring to the assignment

You can trust me!

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 May 2022
Until: 1 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 May 2022