Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Female House sitter from Atlanta currently looking to house sit in Costa Rica

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 June 2022
Until: 31 August 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Taina and I am an aspiring actress currently living in Atlanta, Georgia. I was raised in South Florida and absolutely love to travel. I work remotely so that I can do exactly this: house sit in different and beautiful places. I do have a very loving cat that I would love to bring with me if it’s not a problem. I just want my experience to be peaceful while taking care of someone else’s home.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it feels nice to have a change of scenery especially since I work remotely.

Their experience

Yes, I am experienced. I traveled Europe for half a year in 2018 and during that I worked at a hostel in Rovies, Greece for a month.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will keep your home clean with good energy, no mess, I will not allow other strangers in your home, good communication with updates on how your home and pets are doing.

Available to house sit

Central South America, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 June 2022
Until: 31 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 May 2022