Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving +responsible retired lady

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 12 August 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a retired woman. In excellent health and ready to care for your companions while you are away from home. I am open to diverse house sitting opportunities for cats and dogs. I could also take care of sheeps/ goats.

Why they want to house sit

I love animals and nature in general. I can't have pets where I live now so I like to pet sit for others and enjoy their furry companions while they're away. As I'm retired I have the time and love to visit new places in the world.

Their experience

I have done pet sitting for friends while they were on vacation. I have had my own cats and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

My love of animals. Lots of care and affection to your pets.
I'm responsible and respectful of other's home

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 12 August 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
22 August 2022 to 15 September 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 May 2022