Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring and responsibles sitters



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 October 2023
Until: 12 August 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple currently living in Rome.
We are italian but we’ve lived in UK,the Philippines,HK,Ireland and travelled a bit here and there.
By housesitting we expect to simply live another place as our own

Why they want to house sit

We’d like to do it as we have a cat too and we know how relieving can be to know that he’s well taken care of when we are away.
Furthermore it gives us a chance to work from home but keep travelling

Their experience

We took care of friend’s pet..arriving to host up to 5dogs alltogether.
Besides the one we have here we have other references via Trustedhousesitters and we can provide more from the sitting we did thanks to word of mouth too.
We both had cats,dogs,rabbit,chicken and even a pig in our past lives :)

What can they bring to the assignment

We are responsible,clean and you can relax while you’ll be away

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 October 2023
Until: 12 August 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


Responsible, friendly and trustworthy house/cat sitters

Bea and Fili looked after our house and two cats for a 10-day period over Christmas. From our first contact we felt confident that their experience, good command of English, and responsible attitude meant we would be able to relax while we were away knowing they would take good care of the house and cats. It was reassuring and a great pleasure to spend a couple of days with them before our departure and we quickly felt that all would be well during our absence! The cats totally fell for Fili (Bea says she has more affinity with dogs), who gave them lots of welcome care and attention. From the start Bea was quick to respond to our messages and after an initial period kept in contact with photos of the cats. On our return, we spent an enjoyable evening with them - they are sociable and interesting company! We would happily welcome Bea and Fili back on another occasion.

Jane, Italy, 09 January, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 August 2023