Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter Available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 May 2022
Until: 12 August 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hey there! My name is Isabelle and I am a 23 year old Realtor but I have decided to go back to school to obtain my Masters in Marriage and Family Therapy. It is my nature to help others, I love connection and relationship and believe it's something that is taken less valuably nowadays. So, I am excited to begin my program and start on that journey!

I am looking for a longer term house sit. I will be taking online classes so the more settled I am while class in in session the better. I love house work, lists, organization, etc.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking to house sit in general because I am going back to school and I am 23. I want to still travel and experience other cities, states or countries while pursuing my career goal!

Their experience

I have house sat, nannied and watched pets on within driving limits of my home town. I have been trusted for many years from family and friends to take care of their personal belongings if they went for a trip or a weekend getaway.

What can they bring to the assignment

When I house sit for you I will bring you peace of mind while you are away. I am trustworthy, responsible and laid back. I want to be able to take care of your home let you enjoy your vacations without any worry!

Available to house sit

Canada, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 May 2022
Until: 12 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 May 2022