Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking for Summer & Fall 2022 Sitter Opportunities

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 May 2022
Until: 14 August 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I am a 26 year old woman currently living in the US. Since I graduated college, I have worked in technology and haven't taken much time to travel (I think house sitting is a wonderful & intimate way to experience new places). Growing up as the oldest of 6, I am very much a caretaker. I'm very tidy, and i love pets. Also very capable of taking care of plants/gardens. :)

I would ideally love kind home owners, a nice home central to a city, & pets are a plus.

Why they want to house sit

I'd love the opportunity to visit new places, meet new people, while also staying in a home. I love animals & feel comforted by fulfilling the caretaker role (taking care of a home, animals, cleaning, watering plants, etc). I think house sitting is a unique chance to experience a new place in the best way while also bringing value by showing love & care to someone's home & pets

Their experience

While I have never been on an official site such as mind my house, I have cared for relatives & friends homes many times. My grandparents & aunts live in LA, and I frequently travel there to take care of their homes and pets when they travel.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will make sure to follow your instructions to a T and treat your home & pets as if they were my own. I am also a very fun & loving person to be around. If we have any extra time in the same city, I'd love to make new relationships too!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 13 May 2022
Until: 14 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 May 2022