Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Chloe & Brody

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish – We have experience looking after both large and small dogs, tropical fish and house cats.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 February 2023
Until: 1 March 2023

Occupation

Human Resources Advisor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are Brody and Chloe, a couple with experience house sitting in Melbourne and recently moved to the UK (this was on an Australian site and we can share our reviews). We have been together 3.5 years and both work in professional services.

Why they want to house sit

We like to combine house sitting and our love of animals to ensure owners feel comfortable going away knowing their little (or big!) ones are in safe hands. We miss our family pets who live overseas and interstate and enjoy having the company and cuddles.

Their experience

In 2022 we housesat from May to August for 3 different families (in various sized houses and with different animals in each) and have referrals we can share upon request from the Aussie Housesitters website. We also have several 5* air bnb reviews that have been attached as a PDF under references. We also have a public TrustedHousesitters profile with reviews.

What can they bring to the assignment

We have lived together for 2.5 years and are very clean, considerate people. We also love animals! We grew up in homes with several dogs and cats. Other family pets over the years include mice, rats, birds, guinea pigs, lizards and rabbits. We hope to have our own dog one day when we return to Australia.

We appreciate the trust placed in us as house sitters and look forward to taking care of your home and pets with as much care as we would our own.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2023
Until: 1 March 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 January 2023