Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

2 pet lover girls from Ukraine would love to find a new experience

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2022
Until: 31 August 2023

Occupation

Marketing Specialist at Gaming Industry

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! We are 2 girls, me 24 y.o., marketing manager and PR specialist and my friend 27 y.o. photographer and designer. We both work remotely.

Why they want to house sit

Hello, there! We are looking for a place to stay and unforgettable experience, enjoying life with your pets. We are open to new people and culture and traditions. We are responsible and respectful.

Their experience

We have helped shelters in Ukraine. I have experience with big dogs, cats, even a parrot, humster, and chincilla.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can sit your pets and give them treat what they need. We love playing games and long walks.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2022
Until: 31 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 August 2022