Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

SITTER AVAILABLE (animal-lover & responsible)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I work with different animals every day

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 July 2022
Until: 10 September 2023


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello, I'm Malin from Switzerland. I am a big animal lover and work in animal welfare. I somehow have the ability to connect and heal all kinds of animals. Therefore, animals should also be part of my trip :) I am very good with all kinds of animals. I also run my own business, so I'm used to a lot of responsibility and can handle it very well. I am looking for a break from my normal working day which is why I applied here and hope to hear from you soon.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking for a break from my normal working day. And think this is a great way:)

Their experience

I work in animal welfare, so I have experience with all types of animals. I've also been riding horses since I was little and have been dog and horse sitter before :)

What can they bring to the assignment

As I run my own business I am very responsible and great with animals. I would have plenty of time to spend with them and would love to do! Your house and animal is safe with me!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 10 September 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 May 2022