Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nomadic Couple Seeking House-Sitting Opportunities

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 1 August 2023

Occupation

Graphic Designer + Accountant

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My husband, Alex, and I have been roadtripping for over a year and love housesitting/petsitting. We're new to MindMyHouse but have housesat countless times. We are a graphic designer and an accountant that work remotely and look for housesitting opportunities in places we've never been before.

Why they want to house sit

We both work remotely and love the chance to visit somewhere new to us!

Their experience

Very much so! We have house-sat for many individuals/families in New York City, NY, Philadelphia, PA, and Los Angeles, CA. We've also pet sit many times, and have 5 star reviews on the pet-watching Rover app. We love taking care of homes, pets and plants! As guests in other peoples' homes, our AirBnB profiles also have 5 star ratings.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very responsible and can keep track of various home needs such as trash, lawn care, plant care, etc. I can promise care, attentiveness, and love for your pets.

Available to house sit

Canada, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 1 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 May 2022