Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Aloha from Norway

Norway

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 17 December 2023

Occupation

Self employed

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love animals, to meet new people and to travel. So to take care of animals and house sit is a perfect combination for me.

Why they want to house sit

Sadly my two lovely fury babies had to leave this world last autumn.
I miss having animals so much but I dont feel ready to get any new ones. Since I like to travel and love animals, I find house/animal sitting the perfect combination.

Their experience

I did grow up with many animals and I have been travelling and meeting new people all over the world since I was young.

What can they bring to the assignment

My happy loving soul.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 17 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 May 2022