Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cool, calm, cuddle giver ready to spoil your pets

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 8 January 2023
Until: 31 March 2023

Occupation

Retired Finance

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I'm Queenie. A retired finance professional, mother of 2 adult children and a 12 pound shih tzu. Now that the people-children are out of the house, I'm ready to do some traveling. As someone who loves efficiency, travel and pet sitting are a natural!

Why they want to house sit

I love dogs! Small ones that can snuggle up next to me in a chair. Big ones that think they can cuddle up to me in a chair! House sitting is a win-win-win: I get to have some puppy love and travel and help out a pet owner who cares about not stressing their pet with boarding them.

Their experience

I am the owner of a 4 BR/3BA home and the previous human to both large and small dogs. I know how to maintain both.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have almost endless patience and a fantastic sense of humor.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 January 2023
Until: 31 March 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 December 2022