Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available House Sitter Now for a Longest or short Period !

Belgium

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 20 May 2022
Until: 20 August 2024

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello everyone!

My name is Hannah and I am young person that loves to travel. I study Fine Arts in university. I currently live in Belgium in Brussels and the weather is ... really average ahah, not so good with the rain and the cold and the grey sky. But a really nice city.

I am a sociable and sympathetic, open minded person. I love to talk about everything and anything. I speak French, English and Filipino. So don't hesitate if you don't speak English. :)

I don't look for a specific house to sit. I just look for just a nice and safe neighbourhood and a lot of accessibility. If you have a garden or a terrace is a plus. But if you don't it doesn't matter.

Why they want to house sit

I like to discover all kind of houses and take care of small things in life like taking care of pets and plants.
And with the concept of house sitting, we are more able to travel all around the world without thinking about the rent price and for a person who loves to travel that's what I am going for.

Their experience

I had 2 dogs in the past; one Chow chow and a Spitz. I've always been a nature lover and it's personnaly really resourcing for me. So taking care of plants or other things is no problem .

What can they bring to the assignment

I will be able to take care of your home for the main time you are away.

Last updated: 17 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 May 2022
Until: 20 August 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2022