Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young Writer and Traveler Seeking Host

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s) – I’ve worked with Rover

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 June 2022
Until: 31 January 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Writer with a flexible schedule seeking house sitting opportunities. I’m an experienced dog sitter and house sitter in Bergen County New Jersey. I work remotely, am open to traveling, and have spare time in my schedule to direct my attention to sitting. I have experience dog sitting in Boston, Massachusetts while studying at University. I’ve just finished traveling in Colombia for 2 months and my other hobbies include snowboarding and hiking—but I enjoy spending time at home and hanging out with pets as well!

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy helping people by taking care of their pets, plants, and homes to give them an opportunity to focus on other important things like family, travel, work, or whatever it might be. I work remotely and have a flexible schedule, plus I don’t have a car, home, or many belongings. Being a “digital nomad” really suits my lifestyle and house sitting would be a great outlet for my spare energy. I have a great attention to detail and I like keeping wherever I live tidy, so I being a sitter is a perfect match.

Their experience

Yes, I have experience house sitting in New Jersey several times. I have also provided services that involved accessing homes and taking care of pets several times per day and pet sitting. The flexibility of my current occupation enables to me to take my experience elsewhere. I can produce references upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m an excellent communicator and meticulous when it comes to my most important responsibilities. House sitting is a privilege and always strive to satisfy those who count on me. I resolve problems efficiently and work well under pressure. I’m always considerate of my team and never let obstacles distract me from what I’m meant to do.

Available to house sit

Africa, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Middle East, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 8 June 2022
Until: 31 January 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 June 2022