Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Lover of the ocean

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Would rather not deal with reptiles

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 May 2022
Until: 22 August 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Looking for any type of house near an ocean with great waves and great views and would love mountains and ranch views as well! I’m down to sit almost anywhere beautiful!

Why they want to house sit

Would love to help people and have the opportunity to travel and get to know the world

Their experience

I own a home in FL and have been a house wife for 25 years

What can they bring to the assignment

Knowledge of quick handy simple fixes, experience in gardens, common sense and a sense of adventure while being totally responsible!

Available to house sit

Australia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Fiji, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Nicaragua, Portugal, South Africa, United States

Availability dates

From: 22 May 2022
Until: 22 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 May 2022