Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Let me take care of your home:)

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s) – I grew up on a village where we had chickens, pigs, cats, dogs. I did some wooffing in Portugal where I was plowing fields with the help of donkey named Mimo;)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 May 2024
Until: 23 August 2024

Occupation

Psychotherapist:)

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi Peeps!

I love to travel, I always do it in an alternative way. Hitchhiking, Couchsurfing, camping, volunteering, maybe now house sitting?:)

Here is my CS profile https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/bless92

Why they want to house sit

I'm working as a psychotherapist online. I want to travel a bit to unusual places via unusual opportunities. In this case house sitting;)

Their experience

In house sitting? Not yet, but I'm experienced in being hosted around Europe, living in shared communities, taking care of places:)

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a clean, serious, and chilled lady;)

Last updated: 2 May 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Availability dates

From: 2 May 2024
Until: 23 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2022