Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Relaxed and reliable

Hungary

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I enjoy being around animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 16 August 2022
Until: 1 December 2023

Occupation

Translator

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I live in a countryside house myself with a huge garden and I enjoy taking care of it, as well as the huge garden. It sure can be overwhelming at times but I do have experience in finding my way around animals, the vegetable garden and keeping things tidy.

Why they want to house sit

I find it amazing that people can just leave for holidays without having to worry about their houses and pets.
I would love to try this option from the host's side as well in the future.

Their experience

Yes.
I have chicken, a cat and a dog and huge garden with trees and vegetables.

What can they bring to the assignment

If you have some specific questions related to my experience, hobbies or whatsoever, please, contact me.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 16 August 2022
Until: 1 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 May 2022