Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Australian working traveller

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 27 June 2022
Until: 28 August 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a recent college graduate who has been working and travelling the USA for the past 6 months. I love the outdoors, adventures and love a long walk with my dogs. I am looking for a house that is located in an area I can explore while using it as a home base.

Why they want to house sit

I love the idea of living in lots of different places so that I can see as much of the US as possible in the year. As much as staying in hotels is fun, a house gives off a homey feeing that makes a new adventure even more enjoyable.

Their experience

I have house and pet sitted for friends and family

What can they bring to the assignment

I am organised, reliable and clean. I appreciate and respect that I am living in someone else own and I treat it with the care I would my own house. I also always have an open line of communication between me and the houses owner.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 27 June 2022
Until: 28 August 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
30 September 2022 to 8 October 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 May 2022