Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A couple of lovers, friends, housessiters :)

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2022
Until: 28 February 2023

Occupation

digital illustrator- web developer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

EN: We are a couple of digital nomads. Adelaida (my friends call me Heidi) I'm a illustrator and Gonzalo study and work as a web developer. We are from Argentina but we travel around the world while we work and leave our grain of sand wherever we go.
(I also paint murals for those who want a bit of life and color on their walls).

We like to be surrounded by nature and animals.

We have taken care of dogs, cats, horses, chickens, ducks, goats and a wild boar....
Besides taking care of the garden we also know about vegetable gardens.

If the tools are there we like to repair whatever is necessary. We are very handy!

ES: Somos una pareja de nómades digitales. Adelaida, ilustradora y Gonzalo, web developer. Somos de Argentina
Viajamos mientras trabajamos y dejamos nuestro granito de arena por donde vayamos.
(También pinto murales para quien desee un poco de vida y color en sus paredes)

Nos gusta estar rodeados de naturaleza y animales.

Hemos cuidado perros, gatos, caballos, gallinas, patos, cabras y un jabalí..
Además de cuidar el jardín también conocemos de huertas.

Si están las herramientas nos gusta reparar lo que sea necesario. Somos muy manitas !

Why they want to house sit

EN: Now traveling in Mexico, but open to any new experience and country. We want to know places out of the focus of tourism and we believe that the best way is to settle in a house and live the atmosphere it offers.


ES:Ahora viajando por México, pero abiertos a cualquier nueva experiencia y país. Queremos conocer lugares fuera del foco del turismo y creemos que la mejor manera es asentarnos en una casa y vivir el ambiente que ofrece

Their experience


EN: A lot! We have references from all the places we have lived. We will pass on the contacts if the applicant wishes.


ES:Mucha!! Contamos con referencias de todos los lugares donde hemos vivido. Pasaremos los contactos si el solicitante lo desea.

What can they bring to the assignment

EN: To take loving care of each animal and each plant as one of our group.
Fixing the imperfections of the house, if the materials are there, any task is a pleasure...
Painting, carpentry, pruning...


ES: Cuidar con mucho amor a cada animalito y cada planta como uno más de nuestro grupo.
Arreglar los imperfectos de la casa, si están los materiales, cualquier tarea es gustosa..
Pintar, carpintería, podar...

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2022
Until: 28 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 July 2022