Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

New 22 year old College Graduate with extensive animal and house care experience

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 27 May 2022
Until: 27 August 2023

Occupation

Digital Nomad

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Elise Donovan and I am a recent college graduate from Hobart and William Smith Colleges! I have a really strong love for animals of all kind, traveling, meeting new people, and experiencing new things! I am looking for an opportunity to get to explore a new location with house sitting, as well as a get to meet and care for some adorable animals. I am looking for longer house sits and places to explore that are accessible to me right now.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I find the opportunity to experience a new location while living locally to be incredibly unique. I also take great care in other people's spaces and appreciate the benefit housesitting gives for others to experience someone's home in a respectful and caring way.

Their experience

While I have only house sit twice, I have dog walked/dog watched a countless amount of times. I am very detail-oriented and if given some clear instructions (or even vague instructions) will go above and beyond to make sure your home and pets are taken care of.

What can they bring to the assignment

As previously mentioned, I think I bring a very detail-oriented approach to home watching. I will try my hardest to ensure that every task, small or big, is completed to a homeowner's standards, and I am really good with constant communication to ensure that everything is being done correctly. I am very hardworking in every task I do, and housesitting would be no different!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 27 May 2022
Until: 27 August 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 May 2022