Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young animal lover housekeeper

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 July 2022
Until: 28 May 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Communication Responsible

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 25 year old girl who loves to travel and animals. I had animals since I has born, birds, cats, dogs, etc. and I love to take care and play with them. I also love playing with children, learning new languages and cinema. I would really like to can travel, know new places at the same time that I am doing the things I like.

Why they want to house sit

Because it's a really good way to know new places and do the things I want to do, get the opportunity to spend time with animals and also travel.

Their experience

I always loved to travel, so I travelled as much I can until know and I took care of animals since I was little.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my experience, my hope, happiness, and all the love I have to bring to the animals.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 July 2022
Until: 28 May 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
28 May 2022 to 16 July 2022, 21 August 2022 to 31 October 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 May 2022