Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Conscientious animal lover and gardener ready to lovingly care for your home, pets, and garden

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – What I don’t know about caring for a certain pet, I am more than willing to learn!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 September 2022
Until: 18 December 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a retired and fit mom and nana looking for the opportunity to care for your animal family, home, and yard as needed.

Why they want to house sit

I live in an apartment now, and I miss having a yard and garden! I love animals of all types, and while I’ve dreamed of having a small farm, it is not likely in the cards for me. It would be super nice to take care of other people’s homes and their fur/finned/otherwise family while exploring other parts of the country.

Their experience

I am a pet owner and pet sitter: dogs, cats, fish, turtles. I worked for a veterinarian for five years and have experience with animals of all types and temperaments. I am calm and compassionate. Little dogs (who others might call snappy) love me!

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring a good attitude, flexibility, and a protective sensibility to every caregiver position I take. I love animals, respect other people’s property/rules, and look forward to the adventures ahead!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 18 September 2022
Until: 18 December 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 May 2022