Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Student/ Artist looking to House/Pet Sit

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I love all animals!!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 20 June 2022
Until: 1 December 2023

Occupation

Server, Student, Artist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 20 years old, currently getting my bachelors online, serving tables, and creating a portfolio. I would love a quiet place with loving animals to cuddle and spend time with while I do my school work, and paint!

Why they want to house sit

I would like to get out of my norm, so I can be inspired and create more art!

Their experience

I have house sat for locals, in Oklahoma City. I took care of plants, cows, goats, cats, and dogs, etc.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very clean and orderly. I am simple and quiet, kind of a loner. If I house sit for you, it will just be me, my computer, and my paints! You can count on me! I like a routine, so tasks throughout the day are welcome! I do not have a car, but am open to public transportation nearby!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 June 2022
Until: 1 December 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 May 2022