Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pat Littlewood

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s) – We were a "cat" family till our last one died at 21 however, I am more than happy with dogs and walk our daughter's young labrador weekly.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2023
Until: 31 March 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

A fit and active "pensioner", happy conversing with cats and dogs as well as walking with them. Will walk in all weathers. A non-smoker, non-drinker. Enjoy meandering with a sketch pad or camera, reading or tv in the evenings with a cat (or two) or a dog on my lap or by my feet.

Why they want to house sit

To sample different areas; my pleasure in staying in a new area enables the home owner to get away with peace of mind for their pets. There is less stress for the pet to remain in their familiar surroundings and less stress for the home owner to know that their home is in good hands.

Their experience

My (late) husband and I did three house sits through MindMyHouse when we lived in France and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Since my husband died I have house and pet sat a number of times in Fulham, London in East Bergholt, Essex and back to France. I'm booked for a couple of weeks in Woodbridge, Suffolk for a house and labrador.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability: trust-worthy: a neat and tidy "older" lady who is a cat and dog lover as well as a lover of gardens, photography and water colour. My pleasures are simple.

Available to house sit

France, Malta, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2023
Until: 31 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 June 2023