Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Honest, trustworthy life coach/writer and animal lover.

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 June 2022
Until: 31 January 2025

Occupation

Spiritual life coach

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 48 years young at heart, down to earth life coach and writer looking for house sits of one month or more.

Why they want to house sit

I relish new experiences and places. I lived on the magical island of Ibiza for almost four years and have spent the last two in Europe, Brazil and the US. House sitting allows me the freedom to move around the world, to meet amazing people and to give and receive lots of love to and from wonderful furry souls.

Their experience

Although this is the first time I have advertised online, I have house sit many times via word of mouth and trust.

What can they bring to the assignment

I understand that your house is not just a place that you live, it’s your personal space, your ‘temple’ so to speak. You will be assured I will treat it as such. Having just sadly said goodbye to my old dog of 17 years I know how important your animals are to you and will honour and replicate the love and care they are used to. (Animals are my favourite people) Wherever I stay I form lasting friendships, this is a trait I am extremely proud of.
I have a YouTube channel connected to my work and have built a following over the years based on trust and compassion, so my whole journey thus far is documented and transparent. While you are away you will be worry free as I can assure and ensure your space will be in safe hands.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 June 2022
Until: 31 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 May 2022