Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Housesitting/ petsitting for love

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 July 2022
Until: 29 August 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I offer my help in taking care of cats, dogs and other cuddly household members ;)
Sometimes I can be accompanied by my partner, who is a soldier so he is not as flexible with dates as I am.

I'm open to offers for different dates and locations in Poland (my home country) and abroad :D

Who am I?
I'm an engineer, I work remotely, so I depend on a good internet connection. I'm a calm, responsible and curious person. I like order and cleanliness, so I also try to take care of it in the place where I am. In terms of pets requiring more activity during the day, we will also get along, because I'm really active person ;)
I have no addictions, except maybe to a good cup of coffee ^^

Why they want to house sit

I love travelling, seeing new places, meeting new people, and at the same I love animals :D For this reason, I think housesitting/petsitting is the perfect and economical combination.

Their experience

I have experience with dogs (bulteriers, dogs), cats (from childhood to the present), and once a time also cochinates came into my care :D

What can they bring to the assignment

The animals in my care are always well cared for and happy. I try to give them as much attention as I can, so that they feel cared for and happy ^^
Moreover, I treat every place I stay in as my own, so you can be sure that there will always be order, cleanliness and aired rooms.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 19 July 2022
Until: 29 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 July 2022