Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Long Term Animal and house sitting - reliable, sensitive, trustworthy



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 7 May 2023
Until: 31 August 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, I'm Monika, 63 years young - traveler, online coach, adventurer, nature and animal lover. I like to travel and always discover something new.

My dog Bijoux (Coton de Tulear) is my constant companion. She's like me - a free spirit and loves to be in nature. Gets along very well with other dogs.

I would like to do house-sitting with or without animals, in Europe, close to nature, near a lake or the sea.

Why they want to house sit

I'm very open minded and like to be on the move. I like always discover new things and not to be stuck in one place.

Their experience

Yes, I've looked after houses and animals and watered larger gardens several times - on a finca at La Palma, where I lived alone for 2 months.

What can they bring to the assignment

Anymal-lover, garden and nature-lover, very clean and tidy, very flexible

Available to house sit

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 7 May 2023
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 March 2023