Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Digital Nomad in Training

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 June 2022
Until: 30 August 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a fairly well traveled (I was lucky to start at a young age) 35yr old with a remote job. Based in Denver, CO and originally from New Mexico - I combine a laid back attitude with a penchant for being clean and organized (just raised right I suppose). I grew up with dogs and have lived with dogs (generally my roommates) my entire adult life. I love all animals and look forward to taking care of yours :) All I need is strong wifi and phone to ensure my work gets done.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel, I love seeing new places. I have a job that allows me to work anywhere in the world. I am clean, organized and love animals. Ideally I am looking for long term sits where I can settle in and ensure I find a good rhythm for work as I take care of the property.

Their experience

No professional house sitting experience. I have performed house sitting duties for friends and families. Love animals, am not afraid of hard work and pride myself in going above and beyond in all aspects of my life. I want to be the best at whatever it is I am doing at the time.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very organized, clean - I am dependable. I am double vaccinated with the booster and I do NOT smoke :) I value peoples time and property as seriously as I would hope someone values mine. I am highly motivated to be successful in every endeavor I attempt. While I admittedly do not have many "hard" skills - I make up for that in hard work and self deprecating humor :)

I have experience taking care of plants (in New Mexico and Colorado) and it is extremely dry around these parts. I have cared for dogs, cats and fish - I have experience with large dogs (German Shepard's) and small dogs (miniature weinies) and I love them all.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 June 2022
Until: 30 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 June 2022