Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Longtime pet owner available in Europe to explore new places



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 21 June 2023
Until: 1 September 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an open and optimistic person with a high sense of responsibility. I have always loved to travel and am now stepping out of my comfort zone to explore and see life in different places in the world, but in a slow and mindful way. I would love to house sit in Central Europe as I mainly want to explore the mountains. If you have pets that just makes the house even more alive and homey for me.

Why they want to house sit

I have been actively traveling a lot my whole life. I have been going between different countries since childhood, as I come from Latvia, but have been living in Stockholm. The recent half year I lived also in Tbilisi, Georgia. Now I am ready to embark on new journeys, see new places and connect to more people by traveling whenever there is a chance to. Open for both long-term and short-term sittings.

Their experience

I am an experienced pet owner. I have had different cats and dogs in my household ever since I was born. I know how to take care of them and am used to staying and living alone with my cat for a longer time. So I am used to taking care of the daily chores both with the pets but also in the house. Gardening is also something I am very close to as the first years of my life I lived in the countryside and my family is from the countryside, where I go and do gardening work.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have had pets for my whole life, so taking care of them is already my everyday routine. And routines as a whole are what keep me going to be honest, so I am responsible and keep things intact. I assure you that I will look after your home and your pets as best as I can!

Last updated: 21 June 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 June 2023
Until: 1 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023