Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A quiet place for our honeymoon

Romania

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 10 August 2022
Until: 31 October 2022

Occupation

Software developers

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple about to get married and we want to take some time in a quiet place, in nature, taking care of our new marriage needs while taking care of a house, garden, pets.

Why they want to house sit

We want to visit and explore new countries while building the foundation of our marriage.

Their experience

We've been living in the country side, had dogs, cats, parrots and fish as pets, and other domestic animals at home.

What can they bring to the assignment

We're laid-back responsible people, non-smokers, non-drinkers, neat and trust-worthy - we'll take good care of everything you entrust to us.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 August 2022
Until: 31 October 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 June 2022