Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet Loving Couple Looking for New Travel Experiences

Estonia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 28 July 2022
Until: 11 September 2023

Occupation

Traveler and pet lover

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hey! We are Laurel and Henri, a couple from a small country in Europe - Estonia. We love animals and are passionate about adventure and seeing the world.

Looking for a housesit in a beautiful location, cute animals and of course, new experiences.

PS. We are non-smokers and we don't drink. We also don't enjoy loud parties.

Why they want to house sit

We want to get out of our comfort zone, see the world with a different view and put ourselves in a new environment. Living abroad and getting the "local experience" is something that we have wanted to do for a while.

One of our favorite activities is spending time with adorable animals. The idea of traveling and taking care of animals seems like the perfect opportunity for us.

Their experience

Taking care of pets:
We have both had family animals - dogs (big and small), cats, rodents, and a snake. Currently, we live together, separately from our parents, and often sit Henri's family dog, take him for long walks and care for him.

Taking care of the house: a clean home is very important for us, especially for Laurel since she comes from a minimal and clean family who loves an organized and flawless home. Her parents have also trusted her enough over the years to let her take care of the house alone for long periods.

We believe that the environment around us directly influences our productivity, well-being, and overall mood. That's why we always keep everything as clean and tidy as possible.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring a promise to keep your house in the best condition, animals happy and plants in their best shape and form. You'll also get a little surprise from our home country Estonia :)

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 28 July 2022
Until: 11 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 July 2022