Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced House/Pet/Plant/Garden Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 31 December 2027
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Medical Assistant

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! I'm Jamie. I am locally established house and pet sitter, with over 15 years of experience.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy providing a service that allows others the ability to leave their homes without having to worry about their house, pets, plants, etc. while they are gone.

Their experience

I have over 15 years experience with house, pet, and plant sitting, and I have several references available!

What can they bring to the assignment

I take great pride in the services I offer, and always strive to go above & beyond for my clients. As several of my current and past clients can attest, they often come home to a house cleaner than it was when they left!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 31 December 2027

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
30 September 2022 to 15 October 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 June 2022