Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House/pet sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 June 2022
Until: 23 August 2023


SEN teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi my name is Simona (27) and I am currently looking for some house/pet sitting during the summer holidays. I am special education teacher who spend the last 10 months working very hards in a big group of kids. I love my job but I also feel like I need to go somewhere else, do simple things, read a book, go for walk with your animal, water your plants a enjoy some peace and fresh air. I am very respectfull person, I am not looking for crazy summer/ party adventure. I will treat your home and loved ones as my own.

Why they want to house sit

I never been very classical traveler. I like to do normal things and avoid main tourist areas. I found this opportunity as a great way how to travel for cheaper.

Their experience

This is my first time trying something like that but I am very good behave, responsible person. I been growing out in very strict family and I had to help with all kinds of house responsibilities from the very young age.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring all of my skills, qualities and values. I will try to do my best to respect your space and your rules.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 June 2022
Until: 23 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 June 2022