Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable and responsible woman with dog will take of your house and animals

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 April 2024
Until: 21 December 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a quiet and friendly person and like to be by myself, in the company of my dog.
She is a 4 year old non-shedding Labradoodle.
Having travelled a lot I am independent and know my way around. Being in nature and in the company of animals makes me happy, so I am looking for a house in the countryside or a very small village. I have a car so a remote area is no problem.

Why they want to house sit

I am an introvert person who lives in a crowded city and have been travelling to remote area's for some time now, mostly in Italy.
I would like to experience this kind of life for a longer period of time to help me determine my next steps in a new fase of my life.

Their experience

I am not an experienced house sitter yet but I have raised a daughter on my own and travelled the world so I think I can manage :)


What can they bring to the assignment

I can take care of your animals while you are away; I love dogs, cats and also horses. Because my dog is a hunter I cannot stay at a place with chicken when they walk outside freely.
Chickens in a fenced area are no problem.
I will take care of your property like it was my own, water plants and keep the property clean.

Last updated: 5 April 2024

Available to house sit

France, Italy

Availability dates

From: 25 April 2024
Until: 21 December 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
6 July 2024 to 19 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2022