Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable nomad here to give you peace of mind

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 22 May 2024
Until: 31 May 2025

Occupation

Scientist/Creative Director

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

hi! I’m Stella, a scientist and artist. I write articles, produce podcasts as well as digital therapeutics via apps and games all for science. I’m passionate about art, music, health equity, technology, sustainability and what we can achieve with them combined.

I love to travel and I'm looking for a house-sit to maintain as a home away from home with animal and plant roomies while I work on a few creative projects, including a travel podcast :)

Why they want to house sit

Being a digital nomad, I am not able to have pets of my own, so I cherish the opportunity to take care of yours. Through housesitting I get a chance to have adorable roommates, explore new scenery and have more authentic travel experiences.

Their experience

I love animals and have grown up around them. I’m fine with dogs, cats, birds, fish, hamsters, and the like. I have house sat for a few families and friends. I'm happy to provide references.

I am a responsible Airbnb guest. I am also a plant lover and would be happy to care for any of your plants as well as take in your mail/take out the trash!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am clean, organized, and responsive. I will take care of your pets, plants, and home like they are my own.

I also work from home and will be attentive to fulfill anything necessary. My schedule is flexible, and I am open to long stays.

I'm proficient in Spanish and French.

Last updated: 22 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 May 2024
Until: 31 May 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023