Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Me and my beautiful minded dog Morpheus are searching for housesitting jobs. As I lived there four years it would be nice in Portugal but other countries also ok. I speak and understand a bit Portuguese and also I want to practice more. I love animals and



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I grew up beside a farm house and my parents also had a lots of animals when I was young so I have a lots of experience with it.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 October 2022
Until: 31 August 2024


Sales Manager Home Office


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a calm and open minded person. I live mostly vegan and vegetarian with a little bit of fish sometimes.
I lived from 2015 - 2019 in Portugal, first in Lisbon then in Sao Joao da Caparica and the last time in Aroeira near Fonte da Telha. I felt in love with the country and first at all with the people there.
I had to leave because of the sickness of my dad (R.I.P. Daddy).
Now I have a really good home office job and decided to look after housesitting jobs where I have a good Internet Connection and I am able to work from there.

Why they want to house sit

I like to be in a warm place for the winter time also I love to travel and meet new people.

Their experience

I had a small flat in Aroeira beside the big house of a German man where I was looking for when he was not there. Also when some guests of him was making holiday there I prepared everything showed them all necessary and also told them what they can do or visit.

What can they bring to the assignment

I do not understand the question. I will bring my dog and me :-)
Also a few things I need and my laptop to work.

Available to house sit

Croatia, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2022
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 July 2022