Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 30 July 2022
Until: 11 September 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an independent, caring, ambitious, practical, soul searching female, looking to explore, different cultures and communities while trying to endorse good things to them and myself.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to be able to get out of my comfort zone an to be able to travel, while looking for a future in other states.

Their experience

I am experienced In house sitting around the area I live in, using the app rover. Watching all kinds of animals for short or long periods of time. Clients would also give me good reviews and ask me back multiple times.

What can they bring to the assignment

Ensure the home is safe and well looked after while the homeowner is gone. This includes any cleaning and home or garden maintenance that was agreed upon before the house sit. Also communicating with the homeowner to the agreed communication schedule.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 30 July 2022
Until: 11 September 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 June 2022