Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Book Lover Looking for Pets to Cuddle On

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – Quick to learn, no animal allergies or fears

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2022
Until: 30 September 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm Kelsey from Kansas (USA) and am an aspiring writer who also loves to travel. By day I work remotely doing data analytics and by night I like to write. I'm looking for a comfy couch, great pets, some neat local areas to wander around and wifi.

Why they want to house sit

To explore local and far away lands helps stimulate my writing. Housesitting is a great way to get the local vibes in exchange for helping someone else out with enjoying their travels.

Their experience

Yes, I have cat, fish, dog, and house sat for several friends over the years.

What can they bring to the assignment

Since I work from home and write at home, I can be with the pets most hours of the day. The only 'away from house' time would be for errands, nature walks, and small increment sight seeing.

Available to house sit

Ireland, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2022
Until: 30 September 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 June 2022