Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

mother, 61 and daughter, 33 - the perfect team to mind for house and pets



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s) – On the farm where I lived I took care of goats. We have a wonderful cat at home.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 July 2022
Until: 31 July 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 61 year old mother, working in the field of alternative medecine.
I am looking for a nice and quiet place to have some vacation together with my grown up daugher. We love animals and also like to travel together from time to time. We love nature and the idea to spend time together in another country, even with animals involved feels to be the perfect setting for us.

Why they want to house sit

In this exceptional summer my daughter Lea, 33, and I, 61, we want to spend one month together: Lea needs some quite time to work on her thesis for university and I want to spend some time with her and having some vacation as well. Doing housesitting seems to be the perfect match, since we love animals and in Germany I did some housekeeping with dogs in the house and I always liked the experience.

Their experience

We lived on a farm, when Lea was a child.
In Hambourg I worked in a household with a boy and a german shepard for 13 years. Last year I did housesitting here in Hambourg for a house and a Labradoodle.
At home I live together with a friend in her house and since three years we have a wonderful cat named Karla. We both are well experienced in taking care for things and pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am not sure to understand the question in the right way.
It would be possible to bring my car with us.

Available to house sit

Canada, Caribbean, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 31 July 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 June 2022